WE and WECS Boards of Directors

Women Executives 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Carson Tate | Working Simply

Sue Gorman | Sue Gorman Interiors

VP Membership
Regina Wharton | Fifth Third Bank

VP Programs and Networking
Paula Broadwell | Think Broader Foundation

Jayne Frazier | Scherf Pera & Co,  PLLC

VP Communications
Kim McMillan | Moore & Van Allen, PLLC

Tiffani Greene | Compliance Ally

Moira LoCascio | McLaughlin Young Group
Laura Solitario | Ettain Group

Past President & Governance
Dianne Bailey | Robinson Bradshaw

WECS Board Representative
Pam Pearson | Wells Fargo


Women Executives for Community Service (WECS) 2016-2017 Board of Directors

President Pam Pearson
Vice President Katie Porier
Treasurer Julie Harris
Secretary Betsy Deupree
Board Members  
WECS Past President Cindy Quinlan
Scholar Selection & Renewal Chair Debbie Enna
Mentor Chair Monti Becker Kelly
Events Chair Emily Pusic
Champions and Resources Chair Jean Veatch
Communications Chair Lisa Bell
Governance Chair Laura Yaeger
Development and Planned Giving Chair Alisa McDonald
Scholar Relations Chair Frances Queen
At-Large Cynthia Marshall
At-Large Jenise Tate
At-Large Lori Vaccaro
By Position  
WE President-Elect Sue Gorman
School Coordinators  
Ellyn Korzun School coordinator at CPCC
Donna Dunlap School coordinator at UNCC
Heather Osterweil School coordinator at Queens
Carole Isom-Barnes School coordinator at Johnson C. Smith
Karen Swope School coordinator at Johnson & Wales